Executive Committee

The AOPO Executive Committee is elected from its members, with terms beginning each year in June. Representing members from across the country, the Executive Committee provides leadership and strategic direction for the Association.


From Left to Right: Peter Farstad; Anil Paramesh, M.D.; Stephen Kula; Susan Stuart;
Nikole Neidlinger, M.D.; Kent Holloway; Jay Campbell, J.D.; Elling Eidbo, Executive Director, AOPO


2014 – 2015  Executive Committee


Kent Holloway ♦ President

Chief Executive Officer
LifeLine of Ohio
Columbus, Ohio

Jay Campbell, J.D. ♦ President-Elect

Vice-President, Organ and Tissue Services
BloodCenter of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Susan Stuart ♦ Immediate Past President
President and Chief Executive Officer
Center for Organ Recovery and Education
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania


Anil Paramesh, M.D. ♦ Medical Advisor

Assistant Medical Director
Louisiana Organ Procurement Agency
Metairie, Louisiana


Nikole Neidlinger, M.D. ♦ Medical Advisor-Elect

Medical Director
California Transplant Donor Network
Oakland, California


Peter Farstad ♦ Secretary-Treasurer

Chief Administrative Officer
Minneapolis, Minnesota


Stephen Kula ♦ At Large Member

President and Chief Executive Officer
Legacy of Life Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii